Sandwiches and Friends Around the Web – Oct. 2014

Some sammiches I’ve seen that make my mouth water to try them!  None of these are mine and I haven’t made them (YET) but you can go to the blog where I found them by clicking the image or the blog title in the caption above.

Turkey Apple Brie Panini from Nutmeg Nanny.

This chicken pesto wonderment from a blog called Damn Delicious.

Healthy cashew chicken salad lettuce wraps from Tried and Tasty.

Now, I don’t like spicy food, but this looks so good anyway!!  Turkey-Brie Sandwich with Peaches and Arugula from Lemon Tree Dwelling.

I REALLY want to try making waffle sandwiches…using waffles for the bread!  I got the idea from using pumpkin waffles for Thanksgiving sandwiches, but then I found this Huffington Post list of waffle sandwiches….yuuuuum!  This one looked especially tasty, from a blog called A Beautiful Mess.  Eggs, bacon and avocado on cheddar waffles!

Happy sandwich inspirations!

Leave a Reply

